Don't Look Eye Candy!

ReeferMadness

Very cool pics, what kind of camera used? I am completely new to SW after many years of FW, I decided to dive into SW. I am going to go with a fish only setup to begin with then I might start to add corals after I get a hang of it. I literally just finished building a custom solid oak stand and canopy for a 3 foot wide 65 gallon, I just found out they make 4 foot 65 gallon tanks also. I may not make many posts but I will learn from the rest of you more expierenced reefer heads, lol:nhl_checking:

Cubbies

Very cool pics, what kind of camera used? I am completely new to SW after many years of FW, I decided to dive into SW. I am going to go with a fish only setup to begin with then I might start to add corals after I get a hang of it. I literally just finished building a custom solid oak stand and canopy for a 3 foot wide 65 gallon, I just found out they make 4 foot 65 gallon tanks also. I may not make many posts but I will learn from the rest of you more expierenced reefer heads, lol:nhl_checking:
Sorry :offtopic: but first post! :wel1: Those are some beautiful corals btw! Wish you were closer to me. :(

ColorMeCorals

I don't know camera, friend took most of these pics.

Stonefish13

I understand it's an eye candy thread and these pieces aren't for sale but do you ever sell clams is what I want to know?

ColorMeCorals

I don't sell clams very often. If you wan't one of these Cherry Picked 6" plus clams from my display you will need to bring $300.00 cash each to me and pick it up. Hope this answers your questions.

I understand it's an eye candy thread and these pieces aren't for sale but do you ever sell clams is what I want to know?

ColorMeCorals

LOL, So the corals in the WYSIWYG thread are not good enough?
You should make another pass through that thread. There are a lot of very nice corals waiting for you.New ones are added all the time.

fine show us the good stuff and don't sell it to us geez LMAO!!

Stonefish13