Any swaps?

Mooney190

It's been a while since anybody posted here. Are there any swaps coming in the near future? I'm new to the swap game.

- - - Updated - - -

If not, lets get a group together, and find a place to meet and start our own chicago reef swap!

jrpark22000

Premium member
It's been a while since anybody posted here. Are there any swaps coming in the near future? I'm new to the swap game.

- - - Updated - - -

If not, lets get a group together, and find a place to meet and start our own chicago reef swap!

It's a slow time of the year for reefing, even the forums get slow for the summer months. Most swaps and such don't start up until September or October. I'm game for helping to pull one together using the fourm, but we'd have to have a destination setup.

carmelpi

The NWIMAC frag swap is next Sunday, Oct 2nd, from 12-4 in NW Indiana (Portage). It's an easy 20 minutes from the border!

PolackoTaco

Harvest Frag Fest October 1st, 2016 11am to 3pm

2825 W McLean Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
Enter in thru Mozart Side of the building

Parking will be available in the Church parking lot

About Harvest Frag Fest
Harvest Frag Fest was design to help raise money to feed the homeless in the community. This event will help raise money for our (GNBC Harvest of the First Fruits Event) that is held the weekend before Thanksgiving, that brings in more than 600 to 1000 homeless and homeless families with children looking for a meal and grocery bags filled with food to help feed their families during the holiday season. Windy City Reefers Group will not profit from this event as all proceeds will go towards Good New Bible Church. Our moto to the reefing community is to give informative information about the hobby and help bring the best corals and frags from around the world with the help of various vendors that will participate in our event. If you are a Vendor and want to be a part of this event see info below about payment and information.

Admission Price: