Start of the 120g build

Cubano32

Premium member
Since Gugsjr upgraded his 120g to a 210g I was lucky enough to buy his old setup.

I will be upgrading from my 34g deep blue rimless to this massive 120g. This is going to be my biggest tank I have had. So I'm very excited and little nervous at the same time.

My 34g is mostly a LPS and softie tank with minimal sps. This new tank I will be trying to focus more on strictly SPS.

So now for the goodies I will be running an ATI 36" 6 bulb t5 with my two AI Primes on each ends of the t5s.

Flow I will use my gyre along with my 2 jaebos.

I still need to get some rock so I can start the dreaded aquascape. I'll try to update this as best as i can sorry it's so long I'm not good at writing threads on builds.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

goat585

Administrator
Since Gugsjr upgraded his 120g to a 210g I was lucky enough to buy his old setup.

I will be upgrading from my 34g deep blue rimless to this massive 120g. This is going to be my biggest tank I have had. So I'm very excited and little nervous at the same time.

My 34g is mostly a LPS and softie tank with minimal sps. This new tank I will be trying to focus more on strictly SPS.

So now for the goodies I will be running an ATI 36" 6 bulb t5 with my two AI Primes on each ends of the t5s.

Flow I will use my gyre along with my 2 jaebos.

I still need to get some rock so I can start the dreaded aquascape. I'll try to update this as best as i can sorry it's so long I'm not good at writing threads on builds.

nice. I have always been big fan of that size tank. I'm looking forward to see what you do with it.

GugsJr

TeamCR
It cleaned up well if you need help with the bean animal setup let me know I'll take a drive.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

Cubano32

Premium member
It cleaned up well if you need help with the bean animal setup let me know I'll take a drive.

Oh I will for sure need some help but just have to order that last few valves and PVC

Cubano32